Our Team

Board Members

  • Jeff Kintziger: Board Chairman
  • Mike Burch: Director
  • Jim Marsh: Secretary
  • T.B.A. Treasure
  • Randall Hand: Director
  • Mike Wilkinson: Director

Advisory Board

Professional Advisors

  • Brian Brogan
  • J. Brian McCluskey
  • Mary E. McCluskey, CPA

Staff Team

Brian Smith

Executive Director and
Director of Flight Operations

John Simmons

Director of Ground Operations and Missionary Care

Jim Marsh

Administrative Volunteer

Jamee Burch

Director of Public Relations

Andres Nieto

Chief Mechanic and Pilot

Chad Peal

Aircraft Mechanic Apprentice

Carla Alzate

Communications and Media Manager

Ronny Erekson

Chief Mechanic